OhioHealth Chiller Dublin

Get Directions

Public Skate Pricing

Day/SessionAdultsStudentsKids 4 & under
Noon Skate $4 $4 $4
Cheap Skates $5 $5 $0
Coffee Club (ages 40+) $6 n/a n/a
Friday Night Meltdown
(Skate Rental Included)
$10 $10 $10
Public Skate $8 $7 $4
Skate Rental $3 $3 included
Ice Scooter Rental $10 ($5 refunded upon scooter return)

Family Price - $35 – Includes admission and skate rental for 2 adults and 2 students. Additional skaters pay the normal admission price, but skate rental is included. Family price is available only for the Saturday and Sunday Great Skate sessions (1:30-5pm)and Saturday evening sessions.

Quarterly Admission Passes - Individual - $75 - Family of Four - $275 - Includes Skate Rental - Unlimited skating on Public Sessions for 3 months from the day of purchase - Purchase at any Chiller location

-> Groups of 15 or more may be eligible for a special rate (must be prearranged through Mazin, excludes Friday Night Meltdown). Group Public Skate Packages > To book your group, contact Group Sales Manager Mazin Habash >

OhioHealth Chiller Dublin
TYPEDATETIME
Noon Skate
Thu, Jul 31, 201411:30 AM - 12:45 PM
Noon Skate
Fri, Aug 1, 201411:30 AM - 12:45 PM
Friday Night Meltdown
Fri, Aug 1, 20147:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Public Skate
Sat, Aug 2, 20141:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Public Skate
Sun, Aug 3, 20141:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Noon Skate
Mon, Aug 4, 201411:30 AM - 12:45 PM
Noon Skate
Wed, Aug 6, 201411:30 AM - 12:45 PM
Cheap Skate
Wed, Aug 6, 20145:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Noon Skate
Fri, Aug 8, 201411:30 AM - 12:45 PM
Friday Night Meltdown
Fri, Aug 8, 20147:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Public Skate
Sat, Aug 9, 20141:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Public Skate
Sun, Aug 10, 20141:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Noon Skate
Mon, Aug 11, 201411:30 AM - 12:45 PM
Noon Skate
Wed, Aug 13, 201411:30 AM - 12:45 PM
Cheap Skate
Wed, Aug 13, 20145:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Noon Skate
Fri, Aug 15, 201411:30 AM - 12:45 PM
Friday Night Meltdown
Fri, Aug 15, 20147:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Public Skate
Sat, Aug 16, 20141:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Public Skate
Sun, Aug 17, 20141:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Noon Skate
Mon, Aug 18, 201411:30 AM - 12:45 PM
Noon Skate
Wed, Aug 20, 201411:30 AM - 12:45 PM
Cheap Skate
Wed, Aug 20, 20145:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Noon Skate
Fri, Aug 22, 201411:30 AM - 12:45 PM
Friday Night Meltdown
Fri, Aug 22, 20147:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Public Skate
Sat, Aug 23, 20141:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Public Skate
Sun, Aug 24, 20141:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Noon Skate
Mon, Aug 25, 201411:30 AM - 12:45 PM
Noon Skate
Wed, Aug 27, 201411:30 AM - 12:45 PM
Cheap Skate
Wed, Aug 27, 20145:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Noon Skate
Fri, Aug 29, 201411:30 AM - 12:45 PM
Friday Night Meltdown
Fri, Aug 29, 20147:30 PM - 10:30 PM

Upcoming Events (See all)
Aug11
Chiller Pre-Season Tune up with Lee Harris
With his power skating and conditioning camp for ages 6-18, Coach Lee will combine his expertise in skating and hockey to push players to a higher level of skill and conditioning required for a successful hockey season
Sep20
2014 Hockey Equipment Swap
Join us Saturday, September 20th, 12:00-2:00pm at OhioHealth Chiller North for the 2014 Hockey Equipment Swap. Donate used equipment at any OhioHealth Chiller location and receive two free CBJ pre-season ticket vouchers.
Chiller Blog(See all)
2014 Hockey Equipment Swap
Join us Saturday, September 20th, 12:00-2:00pm at OhioHealth Chiller North for the 2014 Hockey Equipment Swap. Donate used equipment at any OhioHealth Chiller location and receive two free CBJ pre-season ticket vouchers.
Hockey Referees Seminars Announced!
The Central Ohio Youth Ice Hockey Officials Association (COYIHOA) will be holding USA Hockey Officiating seminars for the upcoming 2014 - 2015 season.
Hockey Schedules (See all)
14-17 Drop-In Hockey
Adult Drop-In Hockey
5-12 Stick & Puck
13-17 Stick & Puck
Adult Stick & Puck
TGIF - 40+ Friday Hockey
Saturday Night