OhioHealth Chiller Dublin

Get Directions

Public Skate Pricing

Day/SessionAdultsStudentsKids 4 & under
Noon Skate $4 $4 $4
Cheap Skates $5 $5 $0
Coffee Club (ages 40+) $6 n/a n/a
Friday Night Meltdown
(Skate Rental Included)
$10 $10 $10
Public Skate $8 $7 $4
Skate Rental $3 $3 included
Ice Scooter Rental $10 ($5 refunded upon scooter return)

Family Price - $35 – Includes admission and skate rental for 2 adults and 2 students. Additional skaters pay the normal admission price, but skate rental is included. Family price is available only for the Saturday and Sunday Great Skate sessions (1:30-5pm)and Saturday evening sessions.

Quarterly Admission Passes - Individual - $75 - Family of Four - $275 - Includes Skate Rental - Unlimited skating on Public Sessions for 3 months from the day of purchase - Purchase at any Chiller location

-> Groups of 15 or more may be eligible for a special rate (must be prearranged through Mazin, excludes Friday Night Meltdown). Group Public Skate Packages > To book your group, contact Group Sales Manager Mazin Habash >

OhioHealth Chiller Dublin
TYPEDATETIME
Noon Skate
Tue, Sep 2, 201411:30 AM - 12:45 PM
Noon Skate
Wed, Sep 3, 201411:30 AM - 12:45 PM
Noon Skate
Thu, Sep 4, 201411:30 AM - 12:45 PM
Noon Skate
Fri, Sep 5, 201411:30 AM - 12:45 PM
Friday Night Meltdown
Fri, Sep 5, 20147:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Public Skate
Sat, Sep 6, 20141:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Public Skate
Sun, Sep 7, 20141:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Noon Skate
Mon, Sep 8, 201411:30 AM - 12:45 PM
Noon Skate
Tue, Sep 9, 201411:30 AM - 12:45 PM
Noon Skate
Wed, Sep 10, 201411:30 AM - 12:45 PM
Noon Skate
Thu, Sep 11, 201411:30 AM - 12:45 PM
Noon Skate
Fri, Sep 12, 201411:30 AM - 12:45 PM
Friday Night Meltdown
Fri, Sep 12, 20147:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Public Skate
Sat, Sep 13, 20141:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Public Skate
Sun, Sep 14, 20141:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Noon Skate
Mon, Sep 15, 201411:30 AM - 12:45 PM
Noon Skate
Tue, Sep 16, 201411:30 AM - 12:45 PM
Noon Skate
Wed, Sep 17, 201411:30 AM - 12:45 PM
Noon Skate
Thu, Sep 18, 201411:30 AM - 12:45 PM
Noon Skate
Fri, Sep 19, 201411:30 AM - 12:45 PM
Friday Night Meltdown
Fri, Sep 19, 20147:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Public Skate
Sat, Sep 20, 20141:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Public Skate
Sun, Sep 21, 20141:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Noon Skate
Mon, Sep 22, 201411:30 AM - 12:45 PM
Noon Skate
Tue, Sep 23, 201411:30 AM - 12:45 PM
Noon Skate
Wed, Sep 24, 201411:30 AM - 12:45 PM
Noon Skate
Thu, Sep 25, 201411:30 AM - 12:45 PM
Noon Skate
Fri, Sep 26, 201411:30 AM - 12:45 PM
Friday Night Meltdown
Fri, Sep 26, 20147:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Public Skate
Sat, Sep 27, 20141:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Public Skate
Sun, Sep 28, 20141:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Noon Skate
Mon, Sep 29, 201411:30 AM - 12:45 PM
Noon Skate
Tue, Sep 30, 201411:30 AM - 12:45 PM

Upcoming Events (See all)
Sep20
2014 Hockey Equipment Swap
Join us Saturday, September 20th, 12:00-2:00pm at OhioHealth Chiller North for the 2014 Hockey Equipment Swap. Donate used equipment at any OhioHealth Chiller location and receive two free CBJ pre-season ticket vouchers.
Chiller Blog(See all)
Pelotonia Drop-In Hockey to fight cancer - Tuesday, August 26, 9:00pm at OhioHealth Chiller North
Proceeds benefit Fundraising for Pelotonia 14, $10 minimum donation.
2014-2015 ISI District 7 Team Competition Series
Come and experience fun competitions! All ages and levels of skaters welcome. Entry deadline September 6, 2014.
Hockey Schedules (See all)
14-17 Drop-In Hockey
Adult Drop-In Hockey
5-12 Stick & Puck
13-17 Stick & Puck
Adult Stick & Puck
TGIF - 40+ Friday Hockey
Saturday Night