OhioHealth Chiller Easton

Get Directions

Public Skate Pricing

Day/SessionAdultsStudentsKids 4 & under
Noon Skate $4 $4 $4
Cheap Skates $5 $5 $0
Friday Night Meltdown
(Skate Rental Included)
$10 $10 $10
Public Skate $8 $7 $4
Skate Rental $3 $3 included
Ice Scooter Rental $10 ($5 refunded upon scooter return)

Family Price - $35 – Includes admission and skate rental for 2 adults and 2 students. Additional skaters pay the normal admission price, but skate rental is included. Family price is available only for the Saturday and Sunday Great Skate sessions (1:30-5pm)and Saturday evening sessions.

Quarterly Admission Passes - Individual - $75 - Family of Four - $275 - Includes Skate Rental - Unlimited skating on Public Sessions for 3 months from the day of purchase - Purchase at any Chiller location

-> Groups of 15 or more may be eligible for a special rate (must be prearranged through Mazin, excludes Friday Night Meltdown). Group Public Skate Packages > To book your group, contact Group Sales Manager Mazin Habash >


OhioHealth Chiller Easton
TYPEDATETIME
Public Skate
Sat, Apr 19, 20141:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Noon Skate
Mon, Apr 21, 201411:30 AM - 12:45 PM
Noon Skate
Tue, Apr 22, 201411:30 AM - 12:45 PM
Noon Skate
Wed, Apr 23, 201411:30 AM - 12:45 PM
Noon Skate
Thu, Apr 24, 201411:30 AM - 12:45 PM
Noon Skate
Fri, Apr 25, 201411:30 AM - 12:45 PM
Friday Night Meltdown
Fri, Apr 25, 20147:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Public Skate
Sat, Apr 26, 20141:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Public Skate
Sun, Apr 27, 20141:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Noon Skate
Mon, Apr 28, 201411:30 AM - 12:45 PM
Noon Skate
Tue, Apr 29, 201411:30 AM - 12:45 PM
Noon Skate
Wed, Apr 30, 201411:30 AM - 12:45 PM
Noon Skate
Thu, May 1, 201411:30 AM - 12:45 PM
Noon Skate
Fri, May 2, 201411:30 AM - 12:45 PM
Friday Night Meltdown
Fri, May 2, 20147:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Public Skate
Sat, May 3, 20141:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Cheap Skate
Sat, May 3, 20145:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Public Skate
Sun, May 4, 20141:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Noon Skate
Tue, May 6, 201411:30 AM - 12:45 PM
Noon Skate
Thu, May 8, 201411:30 AM - 12:45 PM
Noon Skate
Fri, May 9, 201411:30 AM - 12:45 PM
Friday Night Meltdown
Fri, May 9, 20147:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Public Skate
Sat, May 10, 20141:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Cheap Skate
Sat, May 10, 20145:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Public Skate
Sun, May 11, 20141:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Noon Skate
Tue, May 13, 201411:30 AM - 12:45 PM
Noon Skate
Thu, May 15, 201411:30 AM - 12:45 PM
Noon Skate
Fri, May 16, 201411:30 AM - 12:45 PM
Friday Night Meltdown
Fri, May 16, 20147:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Public Skate
Sat, May 17, 20141:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Cheap Skate
Sat, May 17, 20145:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Public Skate
Sun, May 18, 20141:30 PM - 5:00 PM

Upcoming Events (See all)
May16
Kenai River Brown Bears Mid-Am Camp
Register now for the Kenai River Brown Bears Mid-Am camp for NAHL Tier 2 Jr. A, held May 16-18 at the OhioHealth Ice Haus.
Jun7
2014 Make CF History Charity Classic Hockey Tournament for Mites and Mini-Mites
Pond hockey tournament for mites and mini-mites, benefiting the Cystic Fibrosis Foundation of Central Ohio.
Jul7
Turcotte Stickhandling Hockey School
Experience Turcotte's unique and exclusive approach to developing stickhandling skills. July 7-11 at OhioHealth Chiller Dublin.
Chiller Blog(See all)
CAHL Practice Ice Special
Keep your team on the ice and get the edge on the competition! Book your practice ice now at the special CAHL discounted rate.
Kenai River Brown Bears Mid-Am Camp
Register now for the Kenai River Brown Bears Mid-Am camp for NAHL Tier 2 Jr. A, held May 16-18 at the OhioHealth Ice Haus.
Try Synchronized Skating for Free - Sunday, April 13th
Join in the fun! Skaters Basic 3 and higher are invited to join us Sunday, April 13th, 5:15-6:00pm at OhioHealth Chiller Easton for a free synchronized skating clinic.
Hockey Schedules (See all)
14-17 Drop-In Hockey
Adult Drop-In Hockey
5-12 Stick & Puck
13-17 Stick & Puck
Adult Stick & Puck
TGIF - 40+ Friday Hockey
Saturday Night