OhioHealth Chiller North

Get Directions

Public Skate Pricing

Day/SessionAdultsStudentsKids 4 & under
Noon Skate $4 $4 $4
Cheap Skate $5 $5 $0
Friday Night Meltdown
(Skate Rental Included)
$10 $10 $10
Public Skate $8 $7 $4
Skate Rental $3 $3 included
   

Family Price - $35 – Includes admission and skate rental for 2 adults and 2 students. Additional skaters pay the normal admission price, but skate rental is included. Family price is available only for the Saturday and Sunday Great Skate sessions (1:30-5pm) and Saturday evening sessions.

Quarterly Admission Passes - Individual - $75 - Family of Four - $275 - Includes Skate Rental - Unlimited skating on Public Sessions for 3 months from the day of purchase - Purchase at any Chiller location

-> Groups of 15 or more may be eligible for a special rate (must be prearranged through Mazin, excludes Friday Night Meltdown). Group Public Skate Packages > To book your group, contact Group Sales Manager Mazin Habash >


View Chiller YouTube Videos

How to properly lace your skates >

Tips for first time skaters >

Friday Night Meltdown TV ad >

Chiller TV ad >

OhioHealth Chiller North
TYPEDATETIME
Noon Skate
Fri, May 29, 201511:30 AM - 12:45 PM
Friday Night Meltdown
Fri, May 29, 20157:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Public Skate
Sat, May 30, 20151:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Public Skate
Sun, May 31, 20151:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Cheap Skate
Mon, Jun 1, 20155:15 PM - 6:45 PM
Noon Skate
Wed, Jun 3, 201511:30 AM - 12:45 PM
Noon Skate
Fri, Jun 5, 201511:30 AM - 12:45 PM
Friday Night Meltdown
Fri, Jun 5, 20157:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Public Skate
Sat, Jun 6, 20151:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Public Skate
Sun, Jun 7, 20151:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday Night Meltdown
Fri, Jun 12, 20157:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Public Skate
Sat, Jun 13, 20151:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Public Skate
Sun, Jun 14, 20151:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Cheap Skate
Mon, Jun 15, 20155:15 PM - 6:45 PM
Noon Skate
Wed, Jun 17, 201511:30 AM - 12:45 PM
Noon Skate
Fri, Jun 19, 201511:30 AM - 12:45 PM
Friday Night Meltdown
Fri, Jun 19, 20157:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Public Skate
Sat, Jun 20, 20151:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Public Skate
Sun, Jun 21, 20151:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Cheap Skate
Mon, Jun 22, 20155:15 PM - 6:45 PM
Noon Skate
Wed, Jun 24, 201511:30 AM - 12:45 PM
Noon Skate
Fri, Jun 26, 201511:30 AM - 12:45 PM
Friday Night Meltdown
Fri, Jun 26, 20157:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Public Skate
Sat, Jun 27, 20151:30 PM - 5:00 PM

Upcoming Events (See all)
Jun19
USA Hockey Level 4 Coaching Clinic
Friday & Saturday, June 19-20, 2015 - Level 4 Clinic
Jul21
Developmental Series II
Open to ALL players: house, select and travel. Head Coach: Darcy Cahill.
Sep12
USA Hockey Level 2 Coaching Clinic
Saturday, September 12, 2015 - Level 2 Clinic
Chiller Blog(See all)
Be a Cheap Skate, win cool prizes!
Each time you attend any Chiller Cheap Skate public skating session this summer, you’ll be entered to win great prizes!
USA Hockey Coaching Clinics
Clinics for levels 1-4 will be hosted at the Chillers for the 2015-2016 season.
CAHL Practice Ice Special
Keep your team on the ice and get the edge on the competition!
Hockey Schedules (See all)
14-17 Drop-In Hockey
Adult Drop-In Hockey
5-12 Stick & Puck
13-17 Stick & Puck
Adult Stick & Puck
TGIF - 40+ Friday Hockey
Saturday Night