Adult Drop-In Hockey Schedules

Adult Drop-Ins are for ages 18+ only (no exceptions).

Online registration is now available below: Registration opens at 6am on the day each session is scheduled.  Full equipment is required per USA Hockey recommendations. Please bring a light and a dark jersey.

Registration may be prepaid by phone with a credit card to reserve a spot. Call-in registration will be accepted at the start of business the day of the session up until an hour before the session starts. Those who pre-pay must arrive within the first 10 minutes of the session. Those who prepay and do not arrive within the first 10 minutes of the session may be bumped if there is a waiting list. No refunds will be given if you cancel, are bumped or do not show. One hour before the session, only walk in registrations will be accepted.  It is recommended you register online or over the phone in advance to ensure your spot.

All adult drop-in hockey's are $14 per person, limit 30 skaters, goalies are free* (drop-in hockey goalies only). 

*Goalies may call in or log on and reserve a spot if they pay for their goalie spot ($14 - no refunds). Free goalies are still first come first served.

Note: Prices, schedule and policies are subject to change.

To verify schedule, please call the Chiller or check the daily rink schedule.

Dublin: 614-764-1000, Easton: 614-475-7575, North: 740-549-0009, Ice Haus: 614-246-3380, Ice Works: 614-433-9600

LOCATION DATE TIME AVALABLE
SPOTS
CONFIRMED
GOALIES
REGISTRATION
North Sun, Aug 25 4:00 PM - 5:45 PM 30 0 Opens 6am day of
Dublin Mon, Aug 26 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM 30 0 Opens 6am day of
Easton Tue, Aug 27 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM 30 0 Opens 6am day of
Dublin Wed, Aug 28 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM 30 0 Opens 6am day of
Easton Thu, Aug 29 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM 30 0 Opens 6am day of
Ice Haus Fri, Aug 30 6:00 AM - 8:00 AM 30 0 Opens 12 hours prior
Easton Tue, Sep 3 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM 30 0 Opens 6am day of
Dublin Wed, Sep 4 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM 30 0 Opens 6am day of
Easton Thu, Sep 5 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM 30 0 Opens 6am day of
Ice Haus Fri, Sep 6 6:00 AM - 8:00 AM 30 0 Opens 6am day of
Dublin Mon, Sep 9 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM 30 0 Opens 6am day of
Easton Tue, Sep 10 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM 30 0 Opens 6am day of
Dublin Wed, Sep 11 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM 30 0 Opens 6am day of
Easton Thu, Sep 12 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM 30 0 Opens 6am day of
Dublin Mon, Sep 16 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM 30 0 Opens 6am day of
Easton Tue, Sep 17 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM 30 0 Opens 6am day of
Dublin Wed, Sep 18 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM 30 0 Opens 6am day of
Easton Thu, Sep 19 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM 30 0 Opens 6am day of
Ice Haus Fri, Sep 20 6:00 AM - 8:00 AM 30 0 Opens 6am day of
Dublin Mon, Sep 23 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM 30 0 Opens 6am day of
Easton Tue, Sep 24 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM 30 0 Opens 6am day of
Upcoming Events (See all)
Aug30
One Hockey Labor Day Weekend Hockey Tournament
Finish the summer hockey season with a bang! August 30-September 1, 2019. 4 game minimum. OhioHealth Chiller North. 
Sep8
2019 Hockey Equipment Sale
Recycle the game - donate used hockey equipment and receive CBJ tickets. 
Sep17
Blue Jackets vs. Buffalo Sabres
Go Jackets!
Chiller Blog(See all)
Columbus Blue Jackets Hockey Is Back - tickets on sale now!
Tickets for the upcoming Columbus Blue Jackets season are on sale now.
CAHL Practice Ice Now Available!
Keep your team on the ice and get the edge on the competition!
USA Hockey Coaching Clinics

Columbus Blue Jackets And USA Hockey Coaching Education Program Are Pleased To Announce Coaching Clinics 

Hockey Schedules (See all)
Adult Drop-In Hockey
Adult Stick & Puck
Drop-In Hockey Ages 14-17
Saturday Night Hockey
Stick & Puck Ages 13-17
Stick & Puck Ages 5-12
TGIF Hockey
Winter Park Adult Drop-In Hockey
Winter Park Adult Stick & Puck