Adult Drop-In Hockey Schedules

Adult Drop-Ins are for ages 18+ only (no exceptions).

Online registration is now available below: Registration opens at 6am on the day each session is scheduled.  Full equipment is required. Please bring a light and a dark jersey.

Registration may be prepaid by phone with a credit card to reserve a spot. Call-in registration will be accepted at the start of business the day of the session up until an hour before the session starts. Those who pre-pay must arrive within the first 10 minutes of the session. Those who prepay and do not arrive within the first 10 minutes of the session may be bumped if there is a waiting list. No refunds will be given if you cancel, are bumped or do not show. One hour before the session, only walk in registrations will be accepted.  It is recommended you register online or over the phone in advance to ensure your spot.

All adult drop-in hockey's are $14 per person, limit 30 skaters, goalies are free* (drop-in hockey goalies only). 

*Goalies may call in or log on and reserve a spot if they pay for their goalie spot ($14 - no refunds). Free goalies are still first come first served.

Note: Prices, schedule and policies are subject to change.

To verify schedule, please call the Chiller or check the daily rink schedule.

Dublin: 614-764-1000, Easton: 614-475-7575, North: 740-549-0009, Ice Haus: 614-246-3380, Ice Works: 614-433-9600

LOCATION DATE TIME AVALABLE
SPOTS
CONFIRMED
GOALIES
REGISTRATION
Easton Tue, Jan 22 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM 30 0 Register
Dublin Wed, Jan 23 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM 30 0 Opens 6am day of
Easton Thu, Jan 24 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM 30 0 Opens 6am day of
Ice Haus Fri, Jan 25 6:00 AM - 8:00 AM 30 0 Opens 12 hours prior
Dublin Mon, Jan 28 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM 30 0 Opens 6am day of
Easton Tue, Jan 29 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM 30 0 Opens 6am day of
Dublin Wed, Jan 30 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM 30 0 Opens 6am day of
Easton Thu, Jan 31 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM 30 0 Opens 6am day of
Ice Haus Fri, Feb 1 6:00 AM - 8:00 AM 30 0 Opens 12 hours prior
Dublin Mon, Feb 4 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM 30 0 Opens 6am day of
Easton Tue, Feb 5 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM 30 0 Opens 6am day of
Dublin Wed, Feb 6 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM 30 0 Opens 6am day of
Easton Thu, Feb 7 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM 30 0 Opens 6am day of
Ice Haus Fri, Feb 8 6:00 AM - 8:00 AM 30 0 Opens 12 hours prior
Dublin Mon, Feb 11 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM 30 0 Opens 6am day of
Easton Tue, Feb 12 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM 30 0 Opens 6am day of
Dublin Wed, Feb 13 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM 30 0 Opens 6am day of
Easton Thu, Feb 14 11:35 AM - 1:20 PM 30 0 Opens 6am day of
Ice Haus Fri, Feb 15 6:00 AM - 8:00 AM 30 0 Opens 12 hours prior
Easton Tue, Feb 19 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM 30 0 Opens 6am day of
Dublin Wed, Feb 20 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM 30 0 Opens 6am day of
Easton Thu, Feb 21 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM 30 0 Opens 6am day of
Ice Haus Fri, Feb 22 6:00 AM - 8:00 AM 30 0 Opens 12 hours prior
Upcoming Events (See all)
Feb1
Registration deadline for 2019 High School Alumni Tournament
Start the tradition in Columbus! Extend the memories and fun of representing your alma mater locally where it all began.
Mar30
Boy Scouts of America Belt Loop Program
Skating Belt Loops during quarterly Scouts-Only events. Scouts are free and reduced rates offered for friends and family.
Apr12
2019 High School Alumni Tournament
Start the tradition in Columbus! Extend the memories and fun by representing your alma mater locally where it all began.
Chiller Blog(See all)
CAHL Practice Ice Now Available!
Keep your team on the ice and get the edge on the competition!
Blue Jackets New Year’s Eve Game

Monday, December 31 vs Ottawa Senators. 7:00pm puck drop. Post-game fireworks, pre-game skate and more!


Turcotte Stickhandling - Mite/Squirt/Pee Wee - December 28-29, 2018
Stickhandle your way to success with Turcotte!
Hockey Schedules (See all)
Adult Drop-In Hockey
Adult Stick & Puck
Drop-In Hockey Ages 14-17
Saturday Night Hockey
Stick & Puck Ages 13-17
Stick & Puck Ages 5-12
TGIF Hockey
Winter Park Adult Drop-In Hockey
Winter Park Adult Stick & Puck