Adult Drop-In Hockey Schedules

Adult Drop-Ins are for ages 18+ only (no exceptions).

Online registration is now available below: Registration opens at 6am on the day each session is scheduled.  Full equipment is required per USA Hockey recommendations. Please bring a light and a dark jersey.

Registration may be prepaid by phone with a credit card to reserve a spot. Call-in registration will be accepted at the start of business the day of the session up until an hour before the session starts. Those who pre-pay must arrive within the first 10 minutes of the session. Those who prepay and do not arrive within the first 10 minutes of the session may be bumped if there is a waiting list. No refunds will be given if you cancel, are bumped or do not show. One hour before the session, only walk in registrations will be accepted.  It is recommended you register online or over the phone in advance to ensure your spot.

All adult drop-in hockey's are $14 per person, limit 30 skaters, goalies are free* (drop-in hockey goalies only). 

*Goalies may call in or log on and reserve a spot if they pay for their goalie spot ($14 - no refunds). Free goalies are still first come first served.

Note: Prices, schedule and policies are subject to change.

To verify schedule, please call the Chiller or check the daily rink schedule.

Dublin: 614-764-1000, Easton: 614-475-7575, North: 740-549-0009, Ice Haus: 614-246-3380, Ice Works: 614-433-9600

LOCATION DATE TIME AVALABLE
SPOTS
CONFIRMED
GOALIES
REGISTRATION
Easton Tue, Mar 19 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM 30 0 Opens 6am day of
Dublin Wed, Mar 20 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM 30 0 Opens 6am day of
Easton Thu, Mar 21 11:40 AM - 1:25 PM 30 0 Opens 6am day of
Ice Haus Fri, Mar 22 6:00 AM - 8:00 AM 30 0 Opens 12 hours prior
Easton Sat, Mar 23 2:30 PM - 4:15 PM 30 0 Opens 6am day of
North Sun, Mar 24 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM 30 0 Opens 6am day of
Dublin Mon, Mar 25 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM 30 0 Opens 6am day of
Easton Tue, Mar 26 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM 30 0 Opens 6am day of
Dublin Wed, Mar 27 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM 30 0 Opens 6am day of
Easton Thu, Mar 28 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM 30 0 Opens 6am day of
Ice Haus Fri, Mar 29 6:00 AM - 8:00 AM 30 0 Opens 12 hours prior
Dublin Mon, Apr 1 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM 30 0 Opens 6am day of
Easton Tue, Apr 2 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM 30 0 Opens 6am day of
Dublin Wed, Apr 3 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM 30 0 Opens 6am day of
Easton Thu, Apr 4 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM 30 0 Opens 6am day of
Ice Haus Fri, Apr 5 6:00 AM - 8:00 AM 30 0 Opens 12 hours prior
Dublin Mon, Apr 8 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM 30 0 Opens 6am day of
Easton Tue, Apr 9 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM 30 0 Opens 6am day of
Dublin Wed, Apr 10 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM 30 0 Opens 6am day of
Easton Thu, Apr 11 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM 30 0 Opens 6am day of
Ice Haus Fri, Apr 12 6:00 AM - 8:00 AM 30 0 Opens 12 hours prior
Dublin Mon, Apr 15 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM 30 0 Opens 6am day of
Easton Tue, Apr 16 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM 30 0 Opens 6am day of
Dublin Wed, Apr 17 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM 30 0 Opens 6am day of
Easton Thu, Apr 18 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM 30 0 Opens 6am day of
Upcoming Events (See all)
Mar30
Boy Scouts of America Belt Loop Program
Skating Belt Loops during quarterly Scouts-Only events. Scouts are free and reduced rates offered for friends and family.
May11
Boy Scouts of America Belt Loop Program
Skating Belt Loops during quarterly Scouts-Only events. Scouts are free and reduced rates offered for friends and family
Chiller Blog(See all)
CAHA High School Hockey Expo
April 9, 2019 - From Bantams to High School: What do I need to know?
Third Annual 24 Hours of Hockey for Habitat - Friday, June 14, 2019
The Third Annual 24 Hours of Hockey for Habitat is back and bigger than ever. This June, 108 players on four teams will take over two sheets of ice to play a continuous, 24-hour game benefiting Habitat for Humanity MidOhio.
Hockey Schedules (See all)
Adult Drop-In Hockey
Adult Stick & Puck
Drop-In Hockey Ages 14-17
Saturday Night Hockey
Stick & Puck Ages 13-17
Stick & Puck Ages 5-12
TGIF Hockey
Winter Park Adult Drop-In Hockey
Winter Park Adult Stick & Puck