Adult Drop-In Hockey Schedules

Adult Drop-Ins are for ages 18+ only (no exceptions).

Online registration is now available below: Registration opens at 6am on the day each session is scheduled.  Full equipment is required. Please bring a light and a dark jersey.

Registration may be prepaid by phone with a credit card to reserve a spot. Call-in registration will be accepted at the start of business the day of the session up until an hour before the session starts. Those who pre-pay must arrive within the first 10 minutes of the session. Those who prepay and do not arrive within the first 10 minutes of the session may be bumped if there is a waiting list. No refunds will be given if you cancel, are bumped or do not show. One hour before the session, only walk in registrations will be accepted.  It is recommended you register online or over the phone in advance to ensure your spot.

All adult drop-in hockey's are $14 per person, limit 30 skaters, goalies are free* (drop-in hockey goalies only). 

*Goalies may call in or log on and reserve a spot if they pay for their goalie spot ($14 - no refunds). Free goalies are still first come first served.

Note: Prices, schedule and policies are subject to change.

To verify schedule, please call the Chiller or check the daily rink schedule.

Dublin: 614-764-1000, Easton: 614-475-7575, North: 740-549-0009, Ice Haus: 614-246-3380, Ice Works: 614-433-9600

LOCATION DATE TIME AVALABLE
SPOTS
CONFIRMED
GOALIES
REGISTRATION
Dublin Wed, Oct 24 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM 30 0 Opens 6am day of
Easton Thu, Oct 25 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM 30 0 Opens 6am day of
Ice Haus Fri, Oct 26 6:00 AM - 8:00 AM 30 0 Opens 12 hours prior
Easton Sun, Oct 28 8:15 AM - 10:00 AM 30 0 Opens 6am day of
Dublin Mon, Oct 29 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM 30 0 Opens 6am day of
Easton Tue, Oct 30 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM 30 0 Opens 6am day of
Dublin Wed, Oct 31 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM 30 0 Opens 6am day of
Easton Thu, Nov 1 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM 30 0 Opens 6am day of
Ice Haus Fri, Nov 2 6:00 AM - 8:00 AM 30 0 Opens 12 hours prior
Dublin Mon, Nov 5 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM 30 0 Opens 6am day of
Easton Tue, Nov 6 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM 30 0 Opens 6am day of
Dublin Wed, Nov 7 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM 30 0 Opens 6am day of
Easton Thu, Nov 8 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM 30 0 Opens 6am day of
Ice Haus Fri, Nov 9 6:00 AM - 8:00 AM 30 0 Opens 12 hours prior
Dublin Mon, Nov 12 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM 30 0 Opens 6am day of
Easton Tue, Nov 13 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM 30 0 Opens 6am day of
Dublin Wed, Nov 14 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM 30 0 Opens 6am day of
Easton Thu, Nov 15 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM 30 0 Opens 6am day of
Ice Haus Fri, Nov 16 6:00 AM - 8:00 AM 30 0 Opens 12 hours prior
Dublin Mon, Nov 19 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM 30 0 Opens 6am day of
Easton Tue, Nov 20 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM 30 0 Opens 6am day of
Dublin Wed, Nov 21 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM 30 0 Opens 6am day of
Upcoming Events (See all)
Dec27
Boy Scouts of America Belt Loop Program
Skating Belt Loops during quarterly Scouts-Only events. Scouts are free and reduced rates offered for friends and family.
Mar30
Boy Scouts of America Belt Loop Program
Skating Belt Loops during quarterly Scouts-Only events. Scouts are free and reduced rates offered for friends and family.
May11
Boy Scouts of America Belt Loop Program
Skating Belt Loops during quarterly Scouts-Only events. Scouts are free and reduced rates offered for friends and family
Chiller Blog(See all)
Trick or Skate - Celebrate Halloween on ice at your local OhioHealth Chiller Ice Rink!
Preregister for discounted admission. Wear a costume, get FREE skate rental AND be entered to win raffle prizes! Enter the costume contest and receive a FREE admission to a future public skate. The winner will receive a FREE Quarterly Ice Skating Pass!
Turcotte Stickhandling - Mite/Squirt/Pee Wee - December 28-29, 2018
Stickhandle your way to success with Turcotte!
Hockey for Her presented by Meyers Jewelers - November 10, 2018
Ladies, grab your friends and get an inside look at the Columbus Blue Jackets organization on November 10th.
Hockey Schedules (See all)
Adult Drop-In Hockey
Adult Stick & Puck
Drop-In Hockey Ages 14-17
Saturday Night Hockey
Stick & Puck Ages 13-17
Stick & Puck Ages 5-12
TGIF Hockey
Winter Park Adult Drop-In Hockey
Winter Park Adult Stick & Puck