Adult Drop-In Hockey

All Locations

Date Time Location Spots Goalies Registration
Tue, Jan 28 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM Easton 30 0
Wed, Jan 29 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM Dublin 30 0
Thu, Jan 30 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM Easton 30 0
Fri, Jan 31 6:00 AM - 8:00 AM Ice Haus 30 0
Mon, Feb 3 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM Dublin 30 0
Tue, Feb 4 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM Easton 30 0
Wed, Feb 5 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM Dublin 30 0
Thu, Feb 6 11:45 AM - 1:30 PM Easton 30 0
Fri, Feb 7 6:00 AM - 8:00 AM Ice Haus 30 0
Mon, Feb 10 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM Dublin 30 0
Tue, Feb 11 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM Easton 30 0
Wed, Feb 12 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM Dublin 30 0
Thu, Feb 13 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM North 30 0
Fri, Feb 14 6:00 AM - 8:00 AM Ice Haus 30 0
Fri, Feb 14 6:30 PM - 8:15 PM Ice Works 30 0
Mon, Feb 17 12:00 PM - 1:45 PM Dublin 30 0
Tue, Feb 18 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM Easton 30 0
Wed, Feb 19 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM Dublin 30 0
Thu, Feb 20 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM Easton 30 0
Fri, Feb 21 6:00 AM - 8:00 AM Ice Haus 30 0
Mon, Feb 24 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM Dublin 30 0
Mon, Feb 24 6:30 PM - 8:15 PM Easton 30 0
Tue, Feb 25 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM Easton 30 0
Wed, Feb 26 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM Dublin 30 0
Thu, Feb 27 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM Easton 30 0
Fri, Feb 28 6:00 AM - 8:00 AM Ice Haus 30 0
Mon, Mar 2 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM Dublin 30 0
Tue, Mar 3 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM Easton 30 0
Wed, Mar 4 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM Dublin 30 0
Thu, Mar 5 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM Easton 30 0
Fri, Mar 6 6:00 AM - 8:00 AM Ice Haus 30 0
Mon, Mar 9 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM North 30 0
Tue, Mar 10 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM Easton 30 0
Wed, Mar 11 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM North 30 0
Thu, Mar 12 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM Easton 30 0
Fri, Mar 13 6:00 AM - 8:00 AM Ice Haus 30 0
Mon, Mar 16 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM North 30 0
Tue, Mar 17 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM Easton 30 0
Wed, Mar 18 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM North 30 0
Thu, Mar 19 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM Easton 30 0
Fri, Mar 20 6:00 AM - 8:00 AM Ice Haus 30 0
Mon, Mar 23 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM North 30 0
Tue, Mar 24 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM Easton 30 0
Wed, Mar 25 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM North 30 0
Thu, Mar 26 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM Easton 30 0
Fri, Mar 27 6:00 AM - 8:00 AM Ice Haus 30 0