Adult Drop-In Hockey

Chiller Dublin

Date Time Available Spots Confirmed Goalies Registration
Wed, Sep 18 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM 30 0 Register
Mon, Sep 23 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM 30 0
Wed, Sep 25 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM 30 0
Mon, Sep 30 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM 30 0
Wed, Oct 2 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM 30 0
Mon, Oct 7 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM 30 0
Wed, Oct 9 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM 30 0
Mon, Oct 14 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM 30 0
Wed, Oct 16 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM 30 0
Mon, Oct 21 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM 30 0
Wed, Oct 23 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM 30 0
Mon, Oct 28 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM 30 0
Wed, Oct 30 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM 30 0
Mon, Nov 4 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM 30 0
Wed, Nov 6 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM 30 0
Mon, Nov 11 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM 30 0
Wed, Nov 13 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM 30 0