Adult Drop-In Hockey

Chiller Dublin

Date Time Available Spots Confirmed Goalies Registration
Mon, Nov 25 12:00 PM - 1:45 PM 30 0
Wed, Nov 27 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM 30 0
Sat, Nov 30 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM 30 0
Sun, Dec 1 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM 30 0
Mon, Dec 2 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM 30 0
Wed, Dec 4 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM 30 0
Mon, Dec 9 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM 30 0
Wed, Dec 11 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM 30 0
Sat, Dec 14 7:45 PM - 9:30 PM 30 0
Mon, Dec 16 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM 30 0
Wed, Dec 18 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM 30 0
Sat, Dec 21 6:00 PM - 7:45 PM 30 0
Mon, Dec 23 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM 30 0
Mon, Dec 30 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM 30 0
Wed, Jan 1 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM 30 0
Mon, Jan 6 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM 30 0
Wed, Jan 8 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM 30 0
Mon, Jan 13 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM 30 0
Wed, Jan 15 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM 30 0