Adult Drop-In Hockey

Chiller Easton

Date Time Available Spots Confirmed Goalies Registration
Thu, Sep 19 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM 30 0
Fri, Sep 20 6:00 PM - 7:45 PM 30 0
Tue, Sep 24 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM 30 0
Thu, Sep 26 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM 30 0
Tue, Oct 1 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM 30 0
Thu, Oct 3 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM 30 0
Tue, Oct 8 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM 30 0
Thu, Oct 10 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM 30 0
Tue, Oct 15 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM 30 0
Thu, Oct 17 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM 30 0
Tue, Oct 22 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM 30 0
Thu, Oct 24 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM 30 0
Tue, Oct 29 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM 30 0
Thu, Oct 31 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM 30 0
Tue, Nov 5 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM 30 0
Thu, Nov 7 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM 30 0
Tue, Nov 12 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM 30 0
Thu, Nov 14 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM 30 0