Adult Drop-In Hockey

Chiller Easton

Date Time Available Spots Confirmed Goalies Registration
Sat, Nov 23 5:00 PM - 6:45 PM 30 0
Sun, Nov 24 4:30 PM - 6:15 PM 30 0
Tue, Nov 26 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM 30 0
Fri, Nov 29 8:00 PM - 9:45 PM 30 0
Sun, Dec 1 3:45 PM - 5:30 PM 30 0
Tue, Dec 3 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM 30 0
Thu, Dec 5 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM 30 0
Fri, Dec 6 9:00 PM - 10:45 PM 30 0
Tue, Dec 10 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM 30 0
Thu, Dec 12 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM 30 0
Tue, Dec 24 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM 30 0
Thu, Dec 26 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM 30 0
Fri, Dec 27 8:30 PM - 10:15 PM 30 0
Tue, Dec 31 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM 30 0
Tue, Jan 7 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM 30 0
Thu, Jan 9 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM 30 0
Tue, Jan 14 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM 30 0
Thu, Jan 16 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM 30 0
Tue, Jan 21 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM 30 0